Allan-Alvey_Lge

Alan Rutherford Alvey

Party: Conservative
Ward:
Blackfield and Langley
Address: 4 Stag Gates, Exbury Road, Blackfield, SO45 1SR
Telephone: 023 8089 3409
E-mail: alan.alvey@fawley-pc.gov.uk
Declarations of interest: (PDF File)

Cllr A Carcas

Alexa Carcas

Party: Conservative
Ward: Blackfield and Langley
Address:  c/o Gang Warily Recreation Centre
Tel:023 8089 0761
Email: alexa.carcas@fawley-pc.gov.uk
Declaration of Interest: (PDF File)

Barry-James-Coyston

Barry James Coyston

Party: Conservative
Ward:
Holbury
Address: 14 Ivor Close, Holbury, SO45 2NY
Telephone: 023 8089 9809
Mob: 07551 081 108
E-mail: barry.coyston@fawley-pc.gov.uk
Declarations of interest: (PDF file)

Allan-Thomas-Glass

Allan Thomas Glass

Party: Conservative
Ward:
Holbury
Address: 2 Westcot Road, Holbury, SO45 2FB
Telephone:  023 8089 3939
Mob: 07759 981 491
E-mail: allan.glass@fawley-pc.gov.uk
Declarations of interest: (PDF file)

Brian-Hall

Brian Hall

Party: Independent
Ward:
Fawley
Address: 5 School Road, Fawley, SO45 1EA
Telephone:  023 8089 3542
E-mail: N/A
Declarations of interest: (PDF file)

Cllr-D-McElhenney

David Mcelhenny

Party: Independent
Ward:
Holbury
Address: c/o Gang Warily Recreation Centre
Tel: 023 8089 8050
Email: david.mcelhenny@fawley-pc.gov.uk
Declarations of interest: (PDF File)

Cllr Shay Milgate

Shay Milgate

Party: Independent
Ward:
Calshot
Address: 47 Calshot Close, Calshot Southampton
Telephone:  023 8089 3613
Mob: 0751 917 4795
E-mail: shay.milgate@fawley-pc.gov.uk
Declarations of interest: (PDF File)

Cllr J Poole

Josie Poole

Party: Conservative
Ward:
Hardley
Address:12 Millers Way, Dibden Purlieu, Southampton SO45 4NA
Tel: 023 8084 5547
Mob: 07985 313 488
Email: josie.poole@fawley-pc.gov.uk
Declarations of interest: (PDF File)

Sally_Jane_Read

Sally Read

Party: Liberal Democrat
Ward:
Holbury
Address: 29 Wedgewood Close,  Holbury, SO45 2QF c/o Gang Warily Recreation Centre
Mobile:  0771 9086 058
E-mail:sally.read@fawley-pc.gov.uk
Declarations of interest: (PDF file)

Cllr C Reece

Chrissie Reece

Party: Conservative
Ward:
 Holbury
Address: c/o Gang Warily Recreation Centre
Mob: 07803 347 841
E-mail: chrissie.reece@fawley-pc.gov.uk
Declarations of interest: (PDF file)

councillor

Arron Sanders

Party: Conservative
Ward:
Blackfield and Langley
Address: c/o Gang Warily Recreation Centre
Mobile: 07788 411 202
Email: arron.sanders@fawley-pc.gov.uk

Declarations of interest: (PDF File)

Cllr Dan Poole

Dan Poole

Party: Conservative
Ward:
Blackfield and Langley
Address: 12 Millers Way, Dibden Purlieu, Southampton SO45 4NA
Telephone: 023 8084 5547
Mobile: 07707 010 482
Email: dan.poole@fawley-pc.gov.uk

Declarations of interest: (PDF File)

Ken_Smith

Ken Smith

Party: Conservative
Ward:
Fawley
Address: Heron Lodge,  Ashlett Road,  Fawley, SO45 1DS
Telephone:  023 8089 2701
E-mail: ken.smith@fawley-pc.gov.uk
Declarations of interest: (PDF file)

Cllr T Terrill

Tracey Matthews

Party: Conservative
Ward:
Blackfield and Langley
Address: c/o Gang Warily Recreation Centre
Mobile:07912 367 949
E-mail: Tracey.matthews@fawley-pc.gov.uk


Declarations of interest: (PDF File)

Bev_Thorne

Bev Thorne

Party: Conservative
Ward:
Holbury
Address: 5 Home Farm Close, Hythe, Southampton SO45 6JN
Work: 01425 629 844
Mobile:  07901 557119
E-mail: beverley.thorne@fawley-pc.gov.uk
Declarations of interest: (PDF file)