Alan Rutherford Alvey

Party: Conservative
Ward:
Blackfield and Langley
Address: 4 Stag Gates, Exbury Road, Blackfield, SO45 1SR
Telephone: 023 8089 3409
E-mail: alan.alvey@fawley-pc.gov.uk
Declarations of interest: (PDF File)

Alexa Carcas

Cllr A Carcas

Party: Conservative
Ward: Blackfield and Langley
Address:  c/o Gang Warily Recreation Centre
Tel: 023 8089 0761
Email: alexa.carcas@fawley-pc.gov.uk
Declaration of Interest: (PDF File)

Barry James Coyston

Party: Conservative
Ward: Holbury
Address: 14 Ivor Close, Holbury, SO45 2NY
Telephone: 023 8089 9809
Mob: 07551 081 108
E-mail: barry.coyston@fawley-pc.gov.uk
Declarations of interest: (PDF file)

Allan Thomas Glass

Party: Conservative
Ward:
Holbury
Address: 2 Westcot Road, Holbury, SO45 2FB
Telephone:  023 8089 3939
Mob: 07759 981 491
E-mail:allan.glass@fawley-pc.gov.uk
Declarations of interest: (PDF file)

Brian Hall

Party: Independent
Ward:
Fawley
Address: 5 School Road, Fawley, SO45 1EA
Telephone:  023 8089 3542
E-mail: N/A
Declarations of interest: (PDF file)

David Mcelhenny

Party: Independent
Ward:
Holbury
Address: c/o Gang Warily Recreation Centre
Mob: 07485 192 554
Email: david.mcelhenny@fawley-pc.gov.uk
Declarations of interest: (PDF File)

Chas McGill MBE

Party: Conservative
Ward:
 Holbury
Address: 41 Sycamore Drive, Holbury SO45 2QA
Mob: 07918 888 024
E-mail:
chas.mcgill@fawley-pc.gov.uk
Declarations of interest: (PDF File)

Shay Milgate

Cllr Shay Milgate

Party: Independent
Ward:
Calshot
Address: 47 Calshot Close, Calshot Southampton
Telephone:  023 8089 3613
Mob: 0751 917 4795
E-mail:shay.milgate@fawley-pc.gov.uk
Declarations of interest: (PDF File)

Josie Poole

Cllr J Poole

Party: Conservative
Ward:
Hardley
Address: 12 Millers Way, Dibden Purlieu, Southampton SO45 4NA
Tel: 023 8084 5547
Mob: 07985 313 488
Email:josie.poole@fawley-pc.gov.uk
Declarations of interest: (PDF File)

Sally Read

Party: Liberal Democrat
Ward:
Holbury
Address: c/o Gang Warily Recreation Centre
Mobile:  0771 9086 058
E-mail: sally.read@fawley-pc.gov.uk
Declarations of interest: (PDF file)

Dan Poole

Cllr Dan Poole

Party: Conservative
Ward:
Blackfield and Langley
Address: 12 Millers Way, Dibden Purlieu, Southampton SO45 4NA
Telephone: 023 8084 5547
Mobile: 07707 010 482
Email: dan.poole@fawley-pc.gov.uk
Declarations of interest: (PDF File)

Paul Saunders

Party: Independent
Ward:
Blackfield and Langley
Address: c/o Gang Warily Recreation Centre, Newlands Road, Fawley SO45 1GA  
Telephone: 023 8089 0761
Email: paul.saunders@fawley-pc.gov.uk
Declarations of interest: (PDF File)

Ken Smith

Party: Conservative
Ward:
Fawley
Address: Heron Lodge,  Ashlett Road,  Fawley, SO45 1DS
Telephone:  023 8089 2701
E-mail: ken.smith@fawley-pc.gov.uk
Declarations of interest: (PDF file)

Tracey Matthews

Cllr T Terrill

Party: Conservative
Ward:
Blackfield and Langley
Address: c/o Gang Warily Recreation Centre
Mobile: 07912 367 949
E-mail: Tracey.matthews@fawley-pc.gov.uk
Declarations of interest: (PDF File)

Bev Thorne

Party: Conservative
Ward:
Holbury
Address: c/o Gang Warily Recreation Centre
Work: 01425 206 332
Mobile:  07901 557119
E-mail: beverley.thorne@fawley-pc.gov.uk
Declarations of interest: (PDF file)